Measure M Requirements*

Updated Winter 2025

CONSOLIDATED COMMITTEE SYSTEM

- Change from five to three standing Council Committees
- Meet on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month
- Consist of two Councilmembers and the Mayor on each committee

FINANCE & GOVERNANCE

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

- Mayor Mc Arthur (Chair)
- Councilwoman Rodriguez, District 4
- Councilmember Starr, District 3

PUBLIC WORKS & TRANSPORTATION

6:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.

- Mayor Mc Arthur (Chair)
- Councilwoman Basua, District 5
- Mayor Pro Tem Teran, District 2

COMMUNITY SERVICES, PUBLIC SAFETY, HOUSING & DEVELOPMENT

8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

- Mayor Mc Arthur (Chair)
- Councilwoman Perez, District 6
- Councilmember Perello, District 1

OTHER MEETING CHANGES

PRE-RECORDED PRESENTATIONS ROBERT'S RULES OF ORDER AFTER FORMAL TRAINING 3 MINUTE PUBLIC COMMENT